If you’re looking to make it easier for you and others to identify your workspace, you can change the workspace icon and name through the Workspace settings. Only the workspace owner and admins have access to these settings, so you may need to contact another person to make the changes. To find out who is an owner or admin in a workspace, navigate to the Workspace members section in the same menu where you'll find the workspace settings (see below).

How to access your workspace settings

  1. Click on the drop-down menu arrow next to your workspace name.

  2. Select Workspace settings.

3. Click on Upload icon in the Workspace icon section to upload a JPEG or PNG file. We recommend a square format of 100 x 100 pixels.

4. Click Rename workspace to change the name of your workspace:

Changes will take effect immediately and you can make as many changes as you like.

Did this answer your question?