The workspace owner is the only person who can delete a workspace. To delete a workspace:
Open the workspace menu by clicking on the drop-down arrow next to your workspace name.
Select Workspace settings.
3. Scroll to the bottom and click Delete workspace.
Please keep in mind that this action cannot be undone and once a workspace is deleted, all of its presentations, comments, and folders will be deleted.
Not the workspace owner?
Find out who owns the workspace by navigating to the Members section of the workspace menu (see above). You can contact the owner and ask them to delete the workspace, or you can leave a workspace you no longer want to be part of. Simply click on the drop-down menu next to your own name and select Leave.