Do I need to pay for each member in a Pro workspace?

Yes, the Pro plan has a per-member cost. When you upgrade to Pro it applies to the whole workspace, not individual seats or members. Adding or subtracting members will increase or decrease your monthly or annual bill.

Can I keep using the Starter plan for as long as I want?

Yes! There’s no time limit on our Starter plan.

If I have a Pro plan, can I invite external guests to collaborate on presentations?

Yes, guests can be invited to individual presentations and are free of charge in Pitch. Guest users only have access to presentations they’re invited to and cannot see other workspace content.

Can my team use multiple workspaces?

You can create as many workspaces as you like in Pitch, but they’re separate entities, each with its own billing. If you want your team to use multiple Pro workspaces, you’ll need to create and upgrade each workspace individually.

Do you offer refunds?

We offer a credit system whereby any unused time on a Pro plan will be credited directly to the amount due for your next renewal date. If you have a monthly Pro plan, you will see the credits applied to your monthly invoice. If you have a yearly Pro plan, we will store the credits for you and they will be applied at your next annual invoice.

Can I pay in a different currency?

If your company is based in an EU or non-EU European country, we offer payments in euros, or in GBP if you're in the UK. Most other countries will default to USD payment. You can specify your country in your billing address info, but it's currently not possible to change the currency for a given country.

How is payment being processed?

We use Stripe as our payment processor. All payment details are directly processed by Stripe. Pitch does not have access to your credit card data. Read more about how Stripe processes credit card data.

What happens if a payment fails?

We will send an email to the billing contact asking to update the card details. Payment may be retried up to four times within the next month. If these payment attempts are not successful, we will downgrade your account to the Starter plan.

How do subscriptions work?

Depending on the type of your subscription, yearly or monthly, it automatically renews itself at the end of every billing period. If you add or remove members, the subscription automatically updates, and receipts are sent on a monthly basis that show an overview of the changes.

Can I change my plan from monthly to annually, and vice versa?

Yes, you can do both:

When you change monthly to yearly, a new billing cycle will be established and your plan will automatically be renewed on the day you made this change. Any amount of time that is left on your already paid monthly cycle will be subtracted from your annual payment.

When you change yearly to monthly, the amount you paid for the year will cover future monthly charges until they're exceeded. Making this change also establishes a new billing cycle, with your plan automatically renewing on the calendar day you made this change the following month.

How can I view my invoices?

Admins and owners can view invoices by opening the workspace menu (the drop-down menu next to the workspace name in the upper left of the dashboard) followed by Billing. People who have access to this page can then select the Invoices tab.

How do I cancel my Pro subscription?

To downgrade your Pro workspace to the Starter plan, visit the Account management tab from your billing page and click Cancel subscription.

What happens if I decide to cancel my subscription?

You’ll be able to keep using Pitch Pro until the end of your billing period, at which point your workspace will be downgraded to the Starter plan.

Did this answer your question?