Delete a presentation

Keep your workspace streamlined and clutter-free by deleting unused drafts and duplicates

Sofie Jarvis avatar
Written by Sofie Jarvis
Updated yesterday

Delete a presentation

Deleting a presentation is a permanent action and cannot be reversed. If you accidentally delete a presentation, please contact support as soon as possible with the name or URL of the presentation handy.

From the dashboard

  1. Click on Options next to the name of the presentation you want to remove.

  2. Select Delete.

  3. Confirm that you understand this is irreversible by clicking Delete forever.
    ​

  4. Your presentation will now be removed permanently from the workspace.

πŸ’‘ Create an archive folder in your workspace to store older presentations that you don't want to delete permanently.

Related articles

Did this answer your question?