You can delete your account by clicking on Your account to open the account settings:

Click on Delete my account:

Once you confirm you want to delete your account, this will send a notification to the Pitch team who will complete the deletion process and send a confirmation to your email address.

❗️Please note: Deleting your account will delete workspaces that you own and the presentations in them. You'll also lose access to shared presentations in workspaces. Presentations in private folders will also no longer be acccesible. This can't be undone.

Did this answer your question?