We understand that sometimes, for whatever reason, you might need to cancel your subscription. We don't take it personally!
If you cancel your subscription, you won't lose access to any of your content in Pitch. After canceling a subscription, you'll, still have access to paid features until the end of your current billing cycle. When it ends, the subscription will not renew and the workspace will automatically go back to the free plan.
What to expect when a subscription ends?
Creators and commenters will automatically be changed to admins.
All links will remain active but any advanced options will be turned off.
Creating and editing shared private folders will be restricted, but you can still view, edit, and move presentations from these folders.
Upload of new videos will be disabled, but existing videos will stay in your presentations. Videos in your library are not deleted but you won't be able to see them unless you upgrade again in the future.
You won't be able to upload new image files exceeding 5MB in size.
New PDF exports will have a Pitch logo watermark; PowerPoint exports will not be available anymore
How to cancel
Head to the billing page in your settings.
Choose Cancel subscription in the top right of your subscription information.
💡 You must select a cancellation reason in order to continue. Your feedback is highly valued, and we'd appreciate if you could take a minute to let us know why you decided to cancel your subscription.
Please review the terms of cancellation.
Please note that any extra members added after your cancellation and before the end of the subscription will incur an extra charge.
Confirm you understand what cancelling will entail. This step is essential to ensure that you are making informed choices.




