What happens if I delete a template?

Deleting a template will remove it from your Templates folder, but will not impact any existing presentations based on that template.

Will presentations based on a template update automatically if the template is changed?

Editing a template will not change the existing presentations based on it. If you update and save a presentation style, you will need to apply it to any slides you want to update.


More FAQs

Did this answer your question?